I Wish I Was You


Good morning my guilty pleasure,

Love is the most selfish thing you could do for me.

Everytime we meet , i feel an unconditional affection with no limits or conditions.

 

That’s not true.

 

The facts are

I don’t mind if you can’t holding my hand outside this white room.

I don’t mind if you can’t meet me intensively.

I don’t mind if  i’m not the last thing you think about before you go to sleep,

and the first thing you think of when you wake up.

I don’t mind if  we can’t tell anyone about this relationship.

 
 

I wish i was you, girl.

So i don’t have to kissed  the same lips with the lips that  always kissed you

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

